SHS Alumni

Welcome to the Severn Academies Educational Trust (SAET) Alumni Network, an association of SAET schools’ former students. The trust is growing and is currently made up of seven schools: The Stourport High School & VIth Form College, Baxter College, Hartlebury CE Primary School, St Bartholomew’s CE Primary School & Nursery, Stourport Primary Academy, Wilden All Saints CE Primary School and Wolverley Sebright VA Primary School.

The SAET schools are proud that former students are keen to stay involved with their school. We have many stories of alumni coming back to share their time, skills and career stories with current students and this helps to raise the aspirations and expectations of our pupils to motivate them to keep pursuing their goals.  The SAET team also includes alumni in various roles across the schools.  It is fantastic to have former students come back to teach and work with current students, passing on all that is good about the culture and heritage of our schools.

We would like to keep you updated with upcoming events and opportunities for the SAET Alumni Network. Please register your details and we will be in touch soon.

Click here to view our SHS Alumni Proformas
Sign up to become a SHS Alumni